Where Art Favors the Bold

Editorial

KHYLIE

KHYLIE Photographer: Tim Bracey Facebook: facebook.com/TimAnhVuPhotography Instagram: @timbraceyphotography Model Mayhem: modelmayhem.com/TimBracey Portfolio: 500px.com/timbracey Model: Khylie Brundage Facebook: facebook.com/khylie.brundage Instagram: @khylesss Model Mayhem: modelmayhem.com/4217043 Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Yvonne Riggs Facebook: facebook.com/BlequeHair Instagram: @blequehair Website: blequehair.com CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE UNCENSORED ISSUE…

Continue reading
Editorial

MARTINA

MARTINA Model: Martina Bellacima IG: @martinabellacima Photographer: Alberto Pasquini CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE UNCENSORED ISSUE Kansha Magazine – Chapter 8 ft. Amy Lee Summers By Kansha Magazine 62 pages, published 12/20/2017 Kansha Magazine Chapter 8 ft. Amy Lee Summers

Continue reading
Editorial

AALIYAH

AALIYAH Model: Aaliyah Williams IG: @treal_lee Photographer/MUA: Ezra Ferguson IG: @@ezratheprofessional CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE UNCENSORED ISSUE Kansha Magazine – Chapter 8 ft. Amy Lee Summers By Kansha Magazine 62 pages, published 12/20/2017 Kansha Magazine Chapter 8 ft. Amy Lee…

Continue reading
Issues

KANSHA Magazine Chapter 7 – ft. Marie Madore

  Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 now available on KanshaMagazine.com Special thanks to the following: Cover Model: Marie Madore IG: @marie_madore Photographer: Caleb Chic IG: @CalebChic Contributors: @jmp859 @profound.silence @ruta.jane.photography @blue_heaven_80 @federicaaph @erika.albonetti @_alexey_martynov @lizamarrkiza @liudmila_elkina @alsib_retouch @timbraceyphotography @lana_alexandra @abystars95 @jrodriguezphotog…

Continue reading
Editorial

MARIE

MARIE Photographer: Caleb Chic IG: @CalebChic Model: Marie Madore IG: @marie_madore CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 – ft. Marie Madore By Kansha Magazine 64 pages, published 11/10/2017 Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 ft. Marie Madore

Continue reading
Editorial

JENNA

  JENNA Photographer: James Pitarresi @jmp859 Model: Jenna Kellen @profound.silence CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 – ft. Marie Madore By Kansha Magazine 64 pages, published 11/10/2017 Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 ft. Marie Madore

Continue reading
Editorial

TINA

TINA Model: Tina IG: @ruta.jane.photography Photographer: Ruta Jane IG: @blue_heaven_80 CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 – ft. Marie Madore By Kansha Magazine 64 pages, published 11/10/2017 Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 ft. Marie Madore

Continue reading
Editorial

ERIKA

ERIKA Photographer: Federicaa Ph IG: @federicaaph Model: Erika Albonetti IG: @erika.albonetti Fashion Designer: Individuals CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 – ft. Marie Madore By Kansha Magazine 64 pages, published 11/10/2017 Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 ft. Marie…

Continue reading
Editorial

LIZA

LIZA Photographer: Alexey Martynov IG: @_alexey_martynov www.alexeymartynov.com Model: Liza Svistunova IG: @lizamarrkiza Makeup & hair Liudmila Elkina IG: @liudmila_elkina Post-production: Aleksandra Sibirtseva IG: @alsib_retouch CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 – ft. Marie Madore By Kansha Magazine…

Continue reading
Editorial

LANA

LANA Photographer: Tim Bracey IG: @timbraceyphotography Model: Lana Alexandra IG: @lana_alexandra CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 – ft. Marie Madore By Kansha Magazine 64 pages, published 11/10/2017 Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 ft. Marie Madore

Continue reading
Close