Category

Issues

Issues

KANSHA Magazine Chapter 12 ft. Destinee Smith

  Kansha Magazine Chapter 12 now available on KanshaMagazine.com Special thanks to the following: Model: Destinee Smith IG: @theDestineeSmith Photographer: Kenny Deveaux IG: @Kenny_Deveaux Contributors: @ikonicimagery @kristina.gabrielle @sub7ime @junejissle @dm.derk @dannytangphotos @lalunetta @gaspar_marquez_photography @naraoneil @badadobe @iam.empress . KANSHA Magazine Chapter…

Continue reading
Issues

Kansha Magazine Chapter 11 ft. Micaela Schäfer

Kansha Magazine Chapter 11 now available on KanshaMagazine.com Special thanks to the following: Photographer: Susann Loessin, IG: @susannloessin Hair- & MakeUp: Angelique Waltenberg, IG: @angelique.waltenberg Model: Micaela Schäfer, IG: @micaela.schaefer.official Outfit/Designer: Chiracc Couture, IG: @chiracc_couture Contributors: @doris.fatur @thegumgirl @jmp859 @jacquichilds…

Continue reading
Issues

KANSHA Magazine Chapter 10 – ft. Maisa Kehl

  Kansha Magazine Chapter 10 now available on KanshaMagazine.com Special thanks to the following: PHOTOGRAPHER: Ikonic Imagery ( @ikonicimagery ) MODEL: Maisa Kehl ( @maisakehl ) HMUA: Jessica Tullas Mua ( @glambarbyjess ) Contributors: @studiodenz @annemariemonroe00 @beatitudinem @alannah.strickland @oz.john.photography @makeupnhairbynomi…

Continue reading
Issues

KANSHA MAGAZINE – Chapter 9 ft. Melissa Lori

Kansha Magazine Chapter 9 now available on KanshaMagazine.com Special thanks to the following: Model: Melissa Lori IG: @MelissaLori Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr IG: @PedroRolleJr MUA: Savanna Pena IG: @_Savanna.Pena Contributors: @ashtonmiyako @leeesha314 @Heidihodown @_KMphoto @WonderlandBoudoir @michele.lynette @oliver.lechner @janinaschiedlofsky @annaca.sh @jmp859…

Continue reading
Issues

KANSHA Magazine – Chapter 8 ft. Amy Lee Summers

Kansha Magazine Chapter 8 now available on KanshaMagazine.com Special thanks to the following: Cover Model: Amy Lee Summers IG: @amyleesummers Photographer: Caleb Chic IG: @joellondonphotography Contributors: @_jenuinelove @makeupbyheidic @makeupbyheidic @sparrow_photography @ygchild04 @treal_lee @@ezratheprofessional @kartwheel @tychophoto @jus_callme_daddy @cbarnesphotos @mikemor2 @sheerle.dove @kisslandgirl…

Continue reading
Issues

KANSHA Magazine Chapter 7 – ft. Marie Madore

  Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 now available on KanshaMagazine.com Special thanks to the following: Cover Model: Marie Madore IG: @marie_madore Photographer: Caleb Chic IG: @CalebChic Contributors: @jmp859 @profound.silence @ruta.jane.photography @blue_heaven_80 @federicaaph @erika.albonetti @_alexey_martynov @lizamarrkiza @liudmila_elkina @alsib_retouch @timbraceyphotography @lana_alexandra @abystars95 @jrodriguezphotog…

Continue reading
Issues

Kansha Magazine – Chapter 5 featuring Samantha Shane

  Kansha Magazine Chapter 5 now available on KanshaMagazine.com Special thanks to the following: Cover: Model: Samantha Shane Model IG: @samantha_shane Model Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/modelsamanthashane Photographer: Lance Andrews Photographer IG: in_vogue_photography Photographer Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/InVoguePhotos/ . @WonderlandBoudoir @TheUrbanJungle @TheIyahTheStorm @makeup_by_nik @ladyyycroft @swayvision_…

Continue reading
Issues

KANSHA Magazine – Chapter 4 ft. Dana Hamm

    Kansha Magazine Chapter 4 now available on KanshaMagazine.com Special thanks to the following: Cover: Model: Dana Hamm Model’s IG: @DanaHammOfficial Model’s Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dbarbourhamm Locations of shoots: St Martin, St Barth, St Kitts Photographer: Scott Schisler Photographer’s IG: @IconicBeautyImages…

Continue reading
Issues

Kansha Magazine Chapter 3 – Sarah Macdonald

Kansha Magazine Chapter 3 now available on KanshaMagazine.com Special thanks to the following: Cover: Model: Sarah Macdonald | @sarahmacdonalddd Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr | @PedroRolleJr @katarinalansing @shuttrskunk @marcb_noirblanc @shawnabatesbaby @wrightdesign75 @therealanniebanks @dbiasphotography @KalhamAmor @amirahisboojie_ @c.andreaphotographe @barbara_elh Special thanks to everyone…

Continue reading
Close