Category

Issues

Issues

Kansha Magazine Chapter 70 Featuring Anastasia Pashkina

Kansha Magazine Chapter 70 Featuring Anastasia Pashkina   Cover: Stanislav Glazov @glazovphoto Anastasia Pashkina @anastasiia.seven   Inside: Roberto Valdez @robertovaldezgueva Robertha @robertah9 Ilza @ilsaaguilarbautista Monsserat Hernandez Ruiz @monsserrat_19 Xophi @xophia.mua Circe Agencia @circeagencia Calista Hatter @thecalistahatter Ayiana Watts @bloom_eternally Claudio…

Continue reading
Issues

Kansha Magazine Chapter 69 Featuring Tatiana Dragan

Kansha Magazine Chapter 69 Featuring Tatiana Dragan Cover: MBA Photo Studio @mbaphotostudio Tatiana Dragan @blondystatyana Inside: Andrea Bordignon @andreabordignonphotography La Mary @marica_barbieri Diana Smykova @ufoops Valentine Samsonova @hauvalentina Vildnei Andrade @fotosdenu Ariane Tramontine @atmakeupartist Giovanna Neres – @Giovannaneres @snailprincesss Anna…

Continue reading
Issues

Kansha Magazine Chapter 68 Featuring Mareena Lee

Kansha Magazine Chapter 68 Featuring Mareena Lee   Cover: Stanislav Glazov @glazovphoto Mareena Lee @mareena.lee   Inside: Viktoria Kharchenko @viprophoto.ru Fashion Designer: Sofi Strokatto @sofistrokatto Mariya Klochkova @mary_k_official Alena Kiseleva @alena_kiseleva_lavio Yuliya Logvinova @okatava Irina Nersesyan @irinanersesyan Liliya Lobanova @lilobanova…

Continue reading
Issues

Kansha Magazine Chapter 67 Featuring Lola

Kansha Magazine Chapter 67 Featuring Lola   Cover: Claudio Pari @montemonte58 Lola @mandeelousg   Inside: Red Ash Photos @redashphotos Vivian Rose @_vivian_rose_ Ankit Kumar Mourya @clickwalaphotography Isha Singh Tomer @khayalibanjaran Zeno Gill @zenopox Willa Prescott @willavanillaaa Stanislav Glazov @glazovphoto Piaa.peach…

Continue reading
Issues

Kansha Magazine Chapter 66 Featuring Shazia Ali

Kansha Magazine Chapter 66 Featuring Shazia Ali   Cover: Sergio Bonilla @studiobodyworks Shazia Ali Mario Duran @marioduran622   Inside: TeaCopeulous Photography @teacopeulous_photography Hailey @sincerely.hailey RedAshPhotos @redashphotos Kaylie @echaux_reina626 Lazar Alin @lazaralin2150 Andreea Voinescu @ndrvoinescu Iopix Photography @iopixphotography Keaw Keo @keawkeao…

Continue reading
Issues

Kansha Magazine Chapter 65 Featuring Matricia Kennedy

Kansha Magazine Chapter 65 Featuring Matricia Kennedy   Cover: Brina Debalinhard @barebybrina Stephanie Miniaci @the_makeup_parlour Matricia Kennedy @mnk.images   Inside: Erfanhaghiam @erfanhaghiam Red Ash Photos @redashphotos Vivian Rose @_vivian_rose_ Richard Bryant @au_naturai Jocelyn DeRasmo @inspiring.to.be.my.best De Paoli Davide @giottodigitaleph Liz…

Continue reading
Issues

Kansha Magazine Chapter 64 Featuring Tiago Ferigoli

Kansha Magazine Chapter 64 Featuring Tiago Ferigoli Cover: Boudoir 21st Project by TIAGO FERIGOLI @TFStudio @boduarte Art @TFStudio @boduarte Inside: Nesmelov Yuriy @nesmelov_ph Violleta Grehova @greh.ova Alexander Williams @alewill5 Taylor Burrell @sagetheatmosphere Robert J. Deak @robertjdeak Stephanie Simpson @ssmodelling97 Anthony…

Continue reading
Issues

Kansha Magazine Chapter 63 Featuring Sofia

Kansha Magazine Chapter 63 Featuring Sofia   Cover: George Chemas @georgechemas Sofia   Inside: Boudoir 21st Project by TIAGO FERIGOLI @TFStudio @boduarte Romel Bell @sinatrashotcha Ta Kia Nelson-Bell @kingzkountykia Eric McCarthy @selflove_artistry Anya Webb @anya_vick Edward Wasson @ewassonphotography Greasy Rose…

Continue reading
Close