Author

kansha

Issues

Kansha Magazine Chapter 47 Featuring Katie Rediger

Kansha Magazine Chapter 47 Featuring Katie Rediger Cover: Eric Lampé @Eric_lampe Katie Rediger @room926 Inside: Manuel Hernandez @Manuelhphoto Tommy Mora @tommy_she_models Maksim Tomakh @tomakh_retouch Alex Depict @alexdepict Nitzan Gur @nitzang1 Shaqed Kadosh @shaqedkadosh Dasha Levkovich @dashalevkovich Hila Sharon @hilsh Pete…

Continue reading
Editorial

The Body Study

Photographer: Nain Leon IG: @nainleon Model: Lucinda IG: @lucinda_1111 Makeup Artist: Berenice Ramírez IG: @bereniceramirz Assistant: Naiereb Lr IG: @revistafalacia

Continue reading
Issues

Kansha Magazine Chapter 46 Featuring Yana Sinner

Kansha Magazine Chapter 46 Featuring Yana Sinner Cover: The Horus @thehorus69 Yana Sinner @yanasinner Inside: The Horus @thehorus69 Bellasirena @bellasirena2010 Twisted Kilt Photography @twistedkiltphoto Dylan Fox @dylanfox2020 Brian Lewicki @lewickibrian7244 Jasmine Triggs @jazziefizzle89 Chelsea Jade Burton @cfmodelling Claude Frenette @claudefr…

Continue reading
Close