Author

kansha

Issues

Kansha Magazine Chapter 49 Featuring Sadie Ann Marie

Kansha Magazine Chapter 49 Featuring Sadie Ann Marie Cover: Steve Lilly @stevelillyphotography Sadie Ann Marie @ladysadieann   Inside: Joseph Manfredi @joesgarage.photography Marie Brooks @_marie_brooks_ Marzia Piuca @mphgram Nikky Divine @Charlie’z Angelz @nikkydivine Ugo Grandolini @ugrandolini Miss Valerie Margot @miss.valerie.margot Dave…

Continue reading
Editorial

Anna

Photographer: Fausto Furgeri IG: @faustofurgeri Creative Director: Fashion Art Wise IG: @Fashionartwise Model: Anna Raise IG: @annaraise Accessory Designer: Rhea Saturnine IG: @rhea_saturnine.leathercrafts Makeup Artist: Martina Chiacchio IG: @martychio Hair Stylist: Luigi Gentile IG: @luigi_gentile_real

Continue reading
Close