Monthly Archives

March 2018

Issues

Kansha Magazine Chapter 11 ft. Micaela Schäfer

Kansha Magazine Chapter 11 now available on KanshaMagazine.com Special thanks to the following: Photographer: Susann Loessin, IG: @susannloessin Hair- & MakeUp: Angelique Waltenberg, IG: @angelique.waltenberg Model: Micaela Schäfer, IG: @micaela.schaefer.official Outfit/Designer: Chiracc Couture, IG: @chiracc_couture Contributors: @doris.fatur @thegumgirl @jmp859 @jacquichilds…

Continue reading
Editorial

MICAELA

MICAELA Photographer: Susann Loessin, IG: @susannloessin Hair- & MakeUp: Angelique Waltenberg, IG: @angelique.waltenberg Model: Micaela Schäfer, IG: @micaela.schaefer.official Outfit/Designer: Chiracc Couture, IG: @chiracc_couture CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE UNCENSORED ISSUE Kansha Magazine Chapter 11 – ft. Micaela Schäfer By Kansha Magazine…

Continue reading
Editorial

ALLY

ALLY Photography- Workhorse Photography (Jacob Cobb) Instagram- @workhorsephotography Mode- Ally Jaye Instagram- @ally_jaye CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE UNCENSORED ISSUE Kansha Magazine Chapter 11 – ft. Micaela Schäfer By Kansha Magazine 56 pages, published 3/17/2018 Kansha Magazine Chapter 11 ft. Micaela…

Continue reading
Editorial

EVA

EVA Photographer: Doris Fatur IG: @doris.fatur Model: Eva Balažin IG: @thegumgirl CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE UNCENSORED ISSUE Kansha Magazine Chapter 11 – ft. Micaela Schäfer By Kansha Magazine 56 pages, published 3/17/2018 Kansha Magazine Chapter 11 ft. Micaela Schäfer

Continue reading
Editorial

KIMIA

KIMIA Photographer: Rafael dos Santos Ferreira IG: @rafa_andhiscamera   CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE UNCENSORED ISSUE Kansha Magazine Chapter 11 – ft. Micaela Schäfer By Kansha Magazine 56 pages, published 3/17/2018 Kansha Magazine Chapter 11 ft. Micaela Schäfer

Continue reading
Editorial

ADLEE

ADLEE Photographer: Roger Talley IG: @RTalleyLV Model: Adlee Ray IG: @AdleeraY CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE UNCENSORED ISSUE Kansha Magazine Chapter 11 – ft. Micaela Schäfer By Kansha Magazine 56 pages, published 3/17/2018 Kansha Magazine Chapter 11 ft. Micaela Schäfer

Continue reading
Editorial

JACQUI

JACQUI Photographer: James Pitarresi IG: @jmp859 Model: Jacqui Childs IG: @jacquichilds CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE UNCENSORED ISSUE Kansha Magazine Chapter 11 – ft. Micaela Schäfer By Kansha Magazine 56 pages, published 3/17/2018 Kansha Magazine Chapter 11 ft. Micaela Schäfer

Continue reading
Editorial

LILLY

LILLY Model: Lilly Rae Photographer: Michael Kelly-DeWitt IG: @michael_kellydewitt CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE UNCENSORED ISSUE Kansha Magazine Chapter 11 – ft. Micaela Schäfer By Kansha Magazine 56 pages, published 3/17/2018 Kansha Magazine Chapter 11 ft. Micaela Schäfer

Continue reading
Editorial

BROOKE

BROOKE Photographer: Brooke Summer Makeup Artist: Brooke Rock IG: @brookerockbeauty CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE UNCENSORED ISSUE Kansha Magazine Chapter 11 – ft. Micaela Schäfer By Kansha Magazine 56 pages, published 3/17/2018 Kansha Magazine Chapter 11 ft. Micaela Schäfer

Continue reading
Close