Monthly Archives

November 2017

Issues

KANSHA Magazine Chapter 7 – ft. Marie Madore

  Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 now available on KanshaMagazine.com Special thanks to the following: Cover Model: Marie Madore IG: @marie_madore Photographer: Caleb Chic IG: @CalebChic Contributors: @jmp859 @profound.silence @ruta.jane.photography @blue_heaven_80 @federicaaph @erika.albonetti @_alexey_martynov @lizamarrkiza @liudmila_elkina @alsib_retouch @timbraceyphotography @lana_alexandra @abystars95 @jrodriguezphotog…

Continue reading
Editorial

MARIE

MARIE Photographer: Caleb Chic IG: @CalebChic Model: Marie Madore IG: @marie_madore CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 – ft. Marie Madore By Kansha Magazine 64 pages, published 11/10/2017 Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 ft. Marie Madore

Continue reading
Editorial

JENNA

  JENNA Photographer: James Pitarresi @jmp859 Model: Jenna Kellen @profound.silence CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE. Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 – ft. Marie Madore By Kansha Magazine 64 pages, published 11/10/2017 Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 ft. Marie Madore

Continue reading
Editorial

TINA

TINA Model: Tina IG: @ruta.jane.photography Photographer: Ruta Jane IG: @blue_heaven_80 CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 – ft. Marie Madore By Kansha Magazine 64 pages, published 11/10/2017 Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 ft. Marie Madore

Continue reading
Editorial

ERIKA

ERIKA Photographer: Federicaa Ph IG: @federicaaph Model: Erika Albonetti IG: @erika.albonetti Fashion Designer: Individuals CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 – ft. Marie Madore By Kansha Magazine 64 pages, published 11/10/2017 Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 ft. Marie…

Continue reading
Editorial

LIZA

LIZA Photographer: Alexey Martynov IG: @_alexey_martynov www.alexeymartynov.com Model: Liza Svistunova IG: @lizamarrkiza Makeup & hair Liudmila Elkina IG: @liudmila_elkina Post-production: Aleksandra Sibirtseva IG: @alsib_retouch CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 – ft. Marie Madore By Kansha Magazine…

Continue reading
Editorial

LANA

LANA Photographer: Tim Bracey IG: @timbraceyphotography Model: Lana Alexandra IG: @lana_alexandra CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 – ft. Marie Madore By Kansha Magazine 64 pages, published 11/10/2017 Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 ft. Marie Madore

Continue reading
Editorial

ABY

ABY Model: Aby Stars IG: @abystars95 Photographer: Juan Rodriguez IG: @jrodriguezphotog CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 – ft. Marie Madore By Kansha Magazine 64 pages, published 11/10/2017 Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 ft. Marie Madore

Continue reading
Editorial

MARINA

    MARINA Photographer: Olga Kruglova @o_kruhlova Model: Marina Tischuk @_nameandshame MUAH: Yaroslava Plotnikova @mua_yaroslava Lingerie: Oh candy lace @ohcandylace   CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE     Kansha Magazine Chapter 7 – ft. Marie Madore By Kansha Magazine 64…

Continue reading
Editorial

SHAWNA

SHAWNA Photographer : Marc Boily IG: @marcb_noirblanc http://www.marcboily.com Model: Shawna Bates Instagram @shawnabatesbaby CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE UNCENSORED EDITORIAL KANSHA Magazine Chapter 6 – ft. Lexi Sims By Kansha Magazine 66 pages, published 10/17/2017 Kansha Magazine Chapter 6 ft. Lexi…

Continue reading
Close